Young Jonn – Love Is Not Enough

Young Jonn – Love Is Not

Nigerian talented music producer and singer Young Jonn released his much anticipated  extended play (EP) titled “Love Is Not Enough“.

The new EP “Love Is Not Enough” is his first body of work published under his newly signed music label Chocolate City. The project contains an amazing 5 groovy tracks, which he earlier drop a single from it titled “Dada“.

“Love Is Not Enough” has only one featured appearance from Vedo. It is an awesome EP for your listening pleasure.

Love Is Not Enough TracklistTracklist

  1. 32
  2. Dada
  3. Just Friends
  4. Next To You ft. Vedo
  5. Normally

Listen and share Young Jonn – “Love Is Not Enough” below.


Leave a Comment