[EP] YKB – Before I Blow

YKB – Before I Blow EP
YKB – Before I Blow EP Download.

Talented Nigerian singer and songwriter, YKB released his highly anticipated EP titled “Before I Blow” for his fans to enjoy.

The new body of work houses 7 impressive tracks with one feature.

 Here is how YKB described his extended play.

“Most people know me as someone who’s really talented and can do things w music. but they don’t know my message. i hope this offering will help you recognize my frequency and tune to it. my debut project. the beginning of an adventure. my reality. ‘before i blow 2021’ out now on all platforms”

YKB – Before I Blow EP  Track List:-

  1. Wake Up
  2. One Day
  3. Oshofree
  4. Okukupay
  5. Bolatito
  6. Practice Patience
  7. Vn 2 Demola

Stream song Below:-

Stream EP On Boomplay



Leave a Comment