Albums Music

[EP] Yemi Alade – Queendoncom

Yemi Alade – Queendoncom EP

Effyzzie Music Diva, Yemi Alade comes through with her highly anticipated EP titled “Queendoncom“.

The newly released project from the African Queen enlists 7 tracks with two previously released tracks “Enjoyment” and “Ogogoro” while enlisting 5 totally new tracks.

For the past four years, Yemi Alade has been dropping solid projects back to back without fail. 2021 is not an exception as Yemi Alade unleashes her latest body of work “Queendoncom”. This comes after her previous album “Empress“.

Yemi Alade – Queendoncom EP Track List:-

  1. Ogogoro by Yemi Alade
  2. Sweety by Yemi Alade
  3. Ike by Yemi Alade
  4. Enjoyment by Yemi Alade
  5. Dada by Yemi Alade
  6. Ella by Yemi Alade
  7. Fire by Yemi Alade

 Stream and Enjoy Below:-

Stream EP On Boomplay


Leave a Comment