Albums Music

Waje – Waje 2.0 Album Download

Waje – Waje 2.0

Nigerian vocal powerhouse, Waje has released her highly anticipated project titled, “Waje 2.0” album.

The new studio project “Wake 2.0”, however contain 11 tracks and feature the likes of Falz, Tiwa Savage, Masterkraft and others.

Waje – Waje 2.0 Album

The song has lead singles likes “Vibes”, “Feeling Good” and “Nobody”.

  1. Vibes feat. Falz
  2. Feeling Good feat. Masterkraft
  3. All Day feat. Tiwa Savage
  4. Nobody
  5. Bills Bills
  6. Rara
  7. Everything
  8. In-Between
  9. No Rush
  10. Solo feat. Imi Lawz
  11. Lover feat. Emmyblaq

Waje – Waje 2.0 Album

It’s her 4th studio album and it’s promises an awesome experience for music lovers especially lovers of Afrobeat, Dancehall, reggae, Afropop & Soul. Waje fuses R&B with Afrobeat, Reggae, Highlife, Pop and Soul with beautifully woven lyrics that addresses culture, situationships, love, friendship and life.

WAJE 2.0 is a body of work that begins our journey, and I promise you there is a whole lot more to follow. This; is The Reemergence of WAJE! it will be televised with you.

No ceilings, No Stopping, No boxes!

Go check lyrics for other songs, Click the “Lyrics Category” also Get latest music mp3, Click the “Music Category” and lastly Get the video to latest released songs, Click the “Video Category“.

To get our latest updates on social media, follow us on Facebook and Instagram.

Listen and enjoy Waje – Waje 2.0 Album Below:-


Leave a Comment