Albums Trending Unreleased Lyrics

Waje – The Misfit Album | Full Download

Waje – The Misfit Album

Nigerian vocal powerhouse and music author, Waje released her highly anticipated studio album she titled “The Misfit.”

Just a few months after released “Waje 2.0” album, she has demonstrated consistent enthusiasm throughout the year, building on her tremendous power in the mainstream and accompanying his prior.

The latest album has twelve songs and includes artists like D’banj, Ice Prince, Josey, and Passi, and many more. This time, the widely acclaimed “The Misfit” album from Nigerian singing superstar Waje has been made available for our listening pleasure.

Her fifth studio album promises to be amazing for music fans, particularly those who enjoy Afrobeat, Dancehall, reggae, Afropop, and Soul. With skillfully constructed poetry that concentrate on culture, interpersonal relationships, romance, companionship, and everyday life, Waje blends R&B with Afrobeat, Reggae, Highlife, Pop, and Soul.


Furthermore, this composition, which consists of 12 tracks, will definitely light up your playlist. Waje is not here for jokes as she looks set for what 2023 would offer to his. Her ambition is very straight forward and she is just busy making music the best way he can.

Waje The Misfit Album Track List

S/NArtistSong Title
1Waje (feat. Ice Prince)Bigger
2Waje (feat. Passi)Never Stop
3WajeNot Waiting
5WajeTry Me
6WajeMiss You Like Crazy
7WajeWhat I Want
8Waje (feat. Josey)Show Me Something
9Waje (feat. D'banj)Oroma
11WajeCarry For Head

Waje – The Misfit Album Track List

Listen and enjoy Waje – The Misfit Album Below:-

Leave a Comment