Albums Music Unreleased Lyrics

Terri – In Transit Deluxe EP Download

Terri – In Transit Deluxe EP

Starboy Entertainment singer, Terri has released his long anticipated deluxe edition of his extended play (EP) titled “In Transit“.

The Deluxe project is a sequel of his earlier released EP. It has 2 new extra tracks that include, No Lie (Remix), and Danger (Remix) making it a total of 8 tracks.

Terri – In Transit Deluxe EP

See Tracklist Below:-

  1. No Lie
  2. Chargie Ft. Mugeez
  3. For Here
  4. Wanna Know
  5. Holy Water
  6. Danger
  7. Danger (Remix) Ft. BNXN fka Buju
  8. No Lie (Remix) Ft. Rema

The “In Transit” deluxe new features include BNXN (Buju), Rema and Mugeez.

Moreover, “In Transit” Deluxe EP guarantees production assistance from the likes of Krizbeatz, Princeton, P.Priime, and Runcheck.

The “In Transit” extended play will serve as a follow-up to his previous body of work, ‘Afro Series‘ released a couple of years ago.

Go check lyrics for other songs, Click the “Lyrics Category” also Get latest music mp3, Click the “Music Category” and lastly Get the video to latest released songs, Click the “Video Category“.

To get our latest updates on social media, follow us on Facebook and Instagram.

Stream and enjoy Terri – In Transit Deluxe EP Below:-

Leave a Comment