Albums Music

[EP] Speroach Beatz – Melodies Vol. 1

Speroach Beatz – Melodies Vol. 1 EP
Speroach Beatz – Melodies Vol. 1 EP Download

Nigerian Award-winning producer, Speroachbeatz released his highly anticipated extended play (EP) titled “Melodies Vol. 1”

The new body of work “Melodies Vol. 1” EP consist of 8 solid tracks.

A while ago, he drops “Constantly“, a lead singles from his debut project and the tune became a favourite among his fans. Due to popular demand, the producer puts out his first Extended play.

Furthermore, “Melodies Vol. 1″ EP features many talented musical artists such as Davido, Mayorkun, Peruzzi, BOJ, Bad Boy Timz, Fireboy DML, Darkoo, R2bees & Oxlade.

See Tracklist Below:-

  1. Melodies (feat. Fireboy DML)
  2. Yeh Yeh (feat. Davido)
  3. A Vibe (feat. R2Bees)
  4. No Pressure (feat. Bad Boy Timz)
  5. Do Me (feat. Oxlade)
  6. Ready (feat. Darkoo)
  7. Constantly (feat. Mayorkun & Peruzzi)
  8. Eyes on You (feat. Peruzzi & BOJ)


Leave a Comment