Unreleased Lyrics

Soft – Vibrations EP Download

Soft – Vibration EP

Talented Nigerian singer from Dagogo Records, Soft released his highly anticipated extended play (EP) titled “Vibrations”.

Basically, Soft has finally joined the trends of Nigerian singers dropping a studio project in 2021,  hat’s a good path to wrap up an outstanding year from the Dagogo Record frontman.

The new project hold 5 tracks including his previous released single titled “Somersault” which has gained massive airplay on national TV and Radio station.

See Soft – Vibrations EP Tracklist Below:-

  1. Hustle
  2. Insane
  3. Somersault
  4. Hot Boi
  5. Comot Body

Soft – Vibration EP Track List

Stream and enjoy songs Below:-

Leave a Comment