Unreleased Lyrics

Popcaan – Great Is He (Album) | Download Full Album

Popcaan – Great Is He (Album)
Popcaan – Great Is He (Album)

Jamaican music maestro, Popcaan has delivered yet his awaited studio body of work dubbed ‘Great Is He’ album.

After the successful release of his previous single with Canadian singer-rapper, Drake, which comes from this project, he finally showcased the album.

The extended play work comprises just 17 solid tracks. Moreover, the project features just four guest artists, Drake, Burna Boy, Chronic Law and Toni-Ann Singh.

Popcaan – Great Is He (Album) Track List

Popcaan – Great Is He (Album) Track List

In summary, the ‘Great Is He’ body of work by Popcaan accords production reference to these various producers, Mojam, TRESOR, Batundi & Anju Blaxx enjoy

Popcaan – Great Is He (Album) Track List

S/NArtistsTrack Title
1PopcaanDefeat The Struggle
3PopcaanSkeleton Cartier
4Popcaan (feat. Toni-Ann Singh)Next To Me
5PopcaanTeach Me
6Popcaan (feat. Burna Boy)Aboboyaa
7Popcaan11th Commandment
8Popcaan (feat. Drake)We Caa Done
9PopcaanCry Fi Ya Body
10PopcaanSet It
11PopcaanNew Benz
12Popcaan (feat. Chronic Law)St. Thomas Native
13PopcaanWish No Bad
15PopcaanPast Life
17PopcaanGreat Is He

Leave a Comment