Albums Music

MzVee – 10 Thirty Album Download

MzVee – 10 Thirty Album

Ghanian singer and songwriter, MzVee has released her highly anticipated studio album she titled “10 Thirty“, it’s up to mark her 30th birthday.

The album features artists like Yemi Alade, Tiwa Savage, Kwesi Arthur, Stonebwoy, DJ Henry X, Harmonize, Bella Shmurda, and Kofi Kinata. It also contains a 10-tracks record of good music.

And the production credit goes to Kizzybeats.

Go check lyrics for other songs, Click the “Lyrics Category” also Get latest music mp3, Click the “Music Category” and lastly Get the video to latest released songs, Click the “Video Category“.

To get our latest updates on social media, follow us on Facebook and Instagram.


  1. Something (ft. Harmonize)
  2. Flex (ft. Kwesi Arthur)
  3. Abeg (ft. Bella Shmurda)
  4. Winner (ft. Kofi Kinata)
  5. Dumebi (ft.Yemi Alade)
  6. Fed Up
  7. Pull Up (ft. Stonebwoy & DJ Henry X)
  8. Turn Up
  9. Dzinam
  10. Coming Home (ft. Tiwa Savage)

Listen and enjoy MzVee – “10 Thirty” album below.

Leave a Comment