[EP] Mizzle – In The Dark

Mizzle – In The Dark EP

Talented music producer MiZZle released his highly anticipated EP titled “In The Dark“.

In The Dark EP’ is the studio collection by the sensational artist, and he has been teasing and talking about it.

From The Project, “In The Dark EP” Consists of solid 7 tracks and had guest appearances from sensational artistes Like Oxlade, Wande Coal, Niniola and Sarz.

Previously, Mizzle released a leading tune off his extended play “Smile For You” featured Oxlade.

The singer keeps laying strong foundation in Nigerian music landscape.

Mizzle – In The Dark EP Track List.

  1. Mizzle Love
  2. Smile For You ft. Oxlade
  3. Sweet Escape
  4. BDSM ft. Niniola
  5. Confident ft. Sarz
  6. Mixed Signals
  7. Angelica ft. Wande Coal

Mizzle – In The Dark EP Track List

The extended play collection is available here for your free and fast download.

Stream and enjoy In The Dark EP Below:-

Stream EP On Boomplay

Leave a Comment