MI Abaga – Behold The Lamb Album Download

MI Abaga – Behold The Lamb Album

Nigerian rapper and songwriter, MI Abaga has released his highly anticipated studio album tagged “Behold The Lamb“, a joint body of work with Blaqbonez, A-Q, and Loose Kaynon.

The body of work comprises a 10-tracks record that features music acts like Oxlade, Psycho YP, Chike, Bien (Sautisol), Khaligraph Jones & Ko-jo Cue. The album is quite impressive and we hope you enjoy listening.


  1. Badman Size
  2. Groupies ft. Oxlade
  3. Fame Sh*t ft. PsychoYP
  4. Chasing Designers
  5. Snapchat Vs Facebook ft. Chike
  6. +254 ft. Bien (Sautisol) & Khaligraph Jones
  7. Receipts ft. Ko-jo Cue
  8. Fears
  9. Pray For The Crown
  10. The Last Cypher

Go check lyrics for other songs, Click the “Lyrics Category” also Get latest music mp3, Click the “Music Category” and lastly Get the video to latest released songs, Click the “Video Category“.

To get our latest updates on social media, follow us on Facebook and Instagram.

Listen and enjoy MI Abaga – “Behold The Lamb” below.

Leave a Comment