Albums Music

Majeeed – Bitter Sweet EP Download

Majeeed – Bitter Sweet EP

Nigerian fast-rising singer, Majeeed comes through with an amazing solo debut extended play titled “Bitter Sweet“. The anticipated EP has a few earlier released tracks such as “Yawa No Dey End” & “Time” just to give his fans a feel of it.

Bitter Sweet EP is a mix of feelings and emotions he expresses through his songs. The EP credits go to the producers Blaisebeat, Dalorbeat, Shuga Vybz, Mr. Kleb, Poposky Beats, Majeeed. It was mixed by El Chiby and mastered by Heaven In stereo.

With no further ado please listen to Bitter Sweet and do add it to your playlist.

Bitter Sweet Tracklist

How I Care

No Room For Love

Yawa No Dey End

Tough Love

Smile For Me


Stream and share Majeeed – “Bitter Sweet” EP below.



Leave a Comment