Albums Music Trending Unreleased Lyrics

Krizbeatz – King of New Wave EP

Krizbeatz – King of New Wave EP

Nigerian record producer, Krizbeatz has released his highly anticipated studio project tagged “King of New Wave” EP.

Krizbeatz is back with another sensational project, ahead of his album. The extended play consists of 6 solid tracks.

Krizbeatz employs the vocal assistance of 1da Banton, Mbosso, Terri, Victony, Bella Shmurda, Rayvanny, Jamopyper, Seyi Vibez, Ladé and Raybekah.

The EP also consists of some of the previous releases like ‘Abena‘ featuring 1da Banton and Mbosso, ‘Wild Party‘ featuring Bella Shmurda and Rayvanny

See Track List Below:-

  1. Abena ft. 1da Banton & Mbosso
  2. Time & Place ft. Terri & Victony
  3. King Of New Wave (Interlude)
  4. Wild Party ft. Bella Shmurda & Rayvanny
  5. NFY (Not For You) ft. Jamopyper & Seyi Vibez
  6. Time Waster ft. Ladé & Raybekah

Stream and enjoy Krizbeatz – King of New Wave EP Below:-

Leave a Comment