Albums Music

Koffee – Gifted Album

Koffee – Gifted Album Download

The Jamaican singer and rapper Koffee released her long anticipated music album titled “Gifted” sequel to her previous released EP titled “Rapture“.

Before now, Koffee has churned out a few impressive singles from the body of work such as West Indies, Pull Up, Lockdown & Shine just to thrill her fans.

“Gifted” album has an amazing 10 tracks solo record, with a well-composed and picked songs that she grants a hundred percent maximum listening pleasure.

Koffee Gifted Tracklist

  1. X10
  2. Defend
  3. Shine
  4. Gifted
  5. Lonely
  6. Run Away
  7. Where I’m From
  8. West Indies
  9. Pull Up
  10. Lockdown

Stream and share Koffee – “Gifted” album below.


Leave a Comment