Music Trending

[Album] King Perryy – Citizen Of The World


Stream and Download King Perryy brand new Citizen Of The World Album.

Dem Mama (DM) Records music star King Perryy finally serves fans his debut album which he titled “Citizen of the World” for his fans across the globe. The album features big names like Timaya, Phyno and other names like Mayorkun, Oxlade, Psycho YP and Kizz Daniel.

Citizen of the World” has 17 new tracks in all which includes earlier released singles like “My Darlina“, “YKTFV“, “Waist“, “Work ‘N’ Grind” etc.

He worked with a variety of music producers to cook up tunes across dancehall, Afropop, drill etc.

King Perryy Citizen Of The World Album Track List

King Perryy Citizen Of The World Album Track List

  1. Intro – by King Perryy
  2. African Boy – by King Perryy
  3. Citizen Of The World – by King Perryy
  4. Yawa – by King Perryy
  5. The Funicator – by King Perryy
  6. My Darlina – by King Perryy
  7. Waist – by King Perryy (feat. Kizz Daniel)
  8. Work ‘N’ Grind – by King Perryy
  9. Get The Money – by King Perryy (feat. Timaya)
  10. YKTFV (You Know The Fvcking Vibe)
    by – King Perryy, (feat. PsychoYP)
  11. BEEP BEEP – by King Perryy
  12. Let Me Love You – by King Perryy (feat. Oxlade)
  13. Big Man Cruise – by King Perryy (feat. Mayorkun)
  14. CRÈME DE LA CRÈME – byKing Perryy
  15. Jati Jati – by King Perryy
  16. Paulina – by  King Perryy (feat. Phyno)
  17. Prayer – by King Perryy

Listen, enjoy King Perryy – “Citizen Of The World” below & share.


Leave a Comment