Albums Music Unreleased Lyrics

Idowest – Chico Amante EP Download

Idowest – Chico Amante EP

DMW singer, Idowest had released his long  awaited song project titled ‘Chico Amante’ EP.

Idowest successfully unveils his highly-anticipated extended play project work ‘Chico Amante‘ following the successful release of his third-released track ‘Theresa.’

However, the project work consists of 8 debut tracks having featured just three guest artists in persons of, Peruzzi, L.A.X., and Seyi Vibez with production credit from Magik, Vibes and.

In summary, recall that Idowest ended last year successfully with his released ep, “Mafia Culture, Vol. 2.0.”

In conclusion, Idowest has made title for himself in later events and his donation and commitment has helped the improvement of the diversion within the Nigeria music industry.

Finally, this puts the crooner on more profiling recognition as he dishes out enticing projects showing immense energy and professionalism.

Go check the lyrics for other songs, Click the “Lyrics Category” also Get latest music mp3, Click the “Music Category” and lastly Get the video to latest released songs, Click the “Video Category“.

To get our latest updates on social media, follow us on Facebook and Instagram.

See The EP Track List Below:-

  1. Theresa
  2. Vibez (feat. Peruzzi)
  3. Mafia Riddim
  4. Osapa
  5. Wena
  6. Kila (feat. L.A.X)
  7. Pami
  8. Jah (Remix)

Listen and enjoy Idowest – Chico Amante EP Below:-

Leave a Comment