Albums Music Unreleased Lyrics

Idahams – Truth, Love & Confessions (TLC) Album Download

Idahams – Truth, Love & Confessions (TLC) Album

Grafton Entertainment artist, Idahams has released his highly anticipated studio album titled “Truth, Love & Confessions

The new project followed his last body of work “Man On Fire” released in 2020 which he went further to also drop the project deluxe in 2021 with an addition of 3 tracks.

Moving on from that, the new album is an impressive piece of work that contain 13 tracks with 5 guest artists from Muthaka, Zach Zoya, Metha4our, Tugga Skii, and Xenia Manasseh.


  1. Gratitude
  2. Che Che
  3. Bad Girl ft. Ajebo Hustlers
  4. Hate That I Love ft. Xenia Manasseh
  5. Odeshi
  6. Lovina (Remix) ft. Zach Zoya
  7. Kpofire
  8. Go Again
  9. Oyeh
  10. Somebody’s Daughter ft. Muthaka
  11. Pressure ft. Metha4our & Tugga Skii
  12. Rapid Love
  13. Where I’m From

In conclusion, Idahams has made title for himself in later events and his donation and commitment has helped the improvement of the diversion within the Nigeria music industry.

Go check the lyrics for other songs, Click the “Lyrics Category” also Get latest music mp3, Click the “Music Category” and lastly Get the video to latest released songs, Click the “Video Category“.

To get our latest updates on social media, follow us on Facebook and Instagram.

Listen and share Idahams – Truth, Love & Confessions (TLC) below.

Leave a Comment