[EP] Mohbad — Light

Download Mohbad Light EP

Marlian Records talented rapper, Mohbad comes through with his awaited project dubbed “Light EP“.

This project serve as Mohbad first studio under Marlians Records, which consist of 8 solid track

Light EP (Imole) got featuring of Naira Marley, Lil Kesh and Davido.

See Track list Below:-

Mohbad Light EP Track List

Mohbad Light EP Tracklist (Download each Song)

  1. Sorry by Mohbad
  2. Marlians Anthem by Mohbad
  3. Ponmo Sweet by Mohbad – ft. Naira Marley & Lil Kesh
  4. Once Debe by Mohbad ft. Davido
  5. Cinderella by Mohbad
  6. Omokomo by Mohbad
  7. Father Abraham by Mohbad
  8. Holy by Mohbad



Leave a Comment