Music Trending

[EP] CKay – Boyfriend

CKay – Boyfriend EP

Download Full CKay Boyfriend EP Zip file.

Warner Bros Music singer, CKay dropped his anticipated project titled “Boyfriend“.

Singer-songwriter and producer CKay used the downtime afforded by Nigeria’s lockdown to record his Boyfriend EP, inspired by multiple guitar genres and living up to its title by showcasing his romantic side. The artist goes full-on lover boy in his declaration of adoration for “Isabella”, laid over a bouncy Afrofusion beat. Elsewhere, he experiments with Spanish guitar chords on the lamenting “Jeje de Whine” and acoustic strings on “Show My Side”, which features alternative pop vocalist Amaarae. But it’s lead single “Felony” that’s the jewel in CKay’s crown. Merging an Afrobeats backbone with tinges of folk violin and Pidgin lyrics, it’s inspired by a special someone he was FaceTiming with quite a bit during lockdown.


  1. De Zzy – Love & Romance EP
  2. Splashboi — No Love EP


See Track List Below:-

CKay – Boyfriend EP Tracklist

  1. Felony by Ckay
  2. Show My Side by Ckay ft. Amaarae.
  3. Jeje de Whine by Ckay
  4. Isabella by Ckay
  5. Skoin Skoin by Ckay ft. Bianca Costa.
  6. Mezebu by Ckay ft. Oxlade, KiDi
  7. Kiss Me Like You Miss Me by Ckay

Leave a Comment