Albums Music

Dremo – 7 Wonders EP Download

Dremo – 7 Wonders EP

DWM rapper, Dremo released his highly anticipated project titled, “7 Wonders” EP.

Dremo‘s new body of work is compiled with solid 7-tracks with production done by Skitter Beats.

In addition, “7 Wonders” EP has guest appearance from from Patoranking, Erigga, Kida Kudz, Magnito, Vector, Berna, Creen Caesar and Layzee Ella.

See “7 Wonders” EP tracklist below;

  1. Wonder (feat. Kida Kudz, Patoranking)
  2. Wonder (feat. Layzee Ella, Patoranking)
  3. Wonder (feat. Berna, Patoranking)
  4. Wonder (feat. Magnito, Patoranking)
  5. Wonder (feat. Erigga, Patoranking)
  6. Wonder (feat. Vector, Patoranking)
  7. Wonder (feat. Creen Caesar, Patoranking)

Stream and enjoy Tracks

Leave a Comment