Foreign Songs

Drake – Honestly, Nevermind Album

Drake – Honestly, Nevermind Album

Canadian-rapper Drake released his highly anticipated album he titled “Honestly, Nevermind“.

The new album comes after the release of his previous body of work “Certified Lover Boy” that earned him nomination at the 64th Grammy Awards in the category of BEST RAP ALBUM.

The album which came as a surprise to fans was announced by the rapper a few hours before its release.

It is a great 14-track body of work executive produced by Drake, with contribution credits from Black Koffee, Noah “40” Shebib, Drake’s manager Oliver El-Khatib, Noel Cadastre, Rampa, Alex Lustig, Beau Nox, Gordo, and Kid Masterpiece among others.

  1. Intro
  2. Falling Back
  3. Texts Go Green
  4. Currents
  5. A Keeper
  6. Calling My Name
  7. Sticky
  8. Massive
  9. Flight’s Booked
  10. Overdrive
  11. Down Hill
  12. Tie That Binds
  13. Liability
  14. Jimmy Cooks ft. 21 Savage

Go check lyrics for other songs, Click the “Lyrics Category” also Get latest music mp3, Click the “Music Category” and lastly Get the video to latest released songs, Click the “Video Category“.

To get our latest updates on social media, follow us on Facebook and Instagram.

Listen and enjoy Drake – Honestly, Nevermind Album Below:-

Leave a Comment