Dice Ailes – Ladies First EP Download

Dice Ailes – Ladies First

Nigerian recording artiste, Dice Ailes has released his highly anticipated music project he titled, “Ladies First” EP.

The newly released project ‘Ladies First‘ contains 6 solid tracks featuring Tiwa Savage and Kaydy Cain.

Dice Ailes has earlier revealed in an interview with City FM’s Melody Hassan that he will be releasing 2 new projects this year. Finally, the first one is here.

Prior to the released of the project, he released a song, ‘Hold Me‘ featuring Tiwa Savage which is the 5th track on ‘Ladies First’ EP.

Go check lyrics for other songs, Click the “Lyrics Category” also Get latest music mp3, Click the “Music Category” and lastly Get the video to latest released songs, Click the “Video Category“.

To get our latest updates on social media, follow us on Facebook and Instagram.

Dice Ailes puts in a creative effort to serve something unique and the result is quite impressive.

See “Dice Ailes – Ladies First EP” album tracklist below;

  1. Leftside
  2. Rosalia (feat. Kaydy Cain)
  3. Monica
  4. Zombie
  5. Hold Me (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  6. Pray As You Go

Stream and enjoy Dice Ailes  EP Below:-

Leave a Comment