Unreleased Lyrics

Davolee – Earning Wish Album Download

Davolee – Earning Wish Album

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Davolee has released his highly anticipated album titled “Earning Wish”.

The new project “Earning Wish” consist of 15 tracks including his previous released single “Love”  and “Play“ which is currently getting massive airplays on all TV and radio stations Nationwide, Davolee has once again proven to the industry that he’s certainly one of the brightest talent in the Nigerian Music Industry.

Davolee – Earning Wish Album Track List:-

  1. Fatherhood
  2. Yellow Card
  3.  Love
  4. King Of Boys
  5. Food For Thought
  6. Situation
  7. Innocent
  8. Democrazy
  9. Till The End
  10. Play
  11. Firewood
  12. Happiness
  13. Real OG
  14. Music Business
  15. On My Terms

Stream and enjoy songs Below:-

Leave a Comment