Albums Music Trending

[EP] Chidinma – New Season

Chidinma – New Season EP
Stream and download Chidinma brand new music EP titled “New Season”.

Inspiring gospel Nigerian singer, Chidinma delivers to us a powerful extended play (EP) titled “New Season“.

Recall that the popular singer, back in May this year took a bold step as she decided to switch from the secular type of music to Join sing praises onto God by becoming a gospel musician.

Well, it was not an easy thing to deal with as at the time she took to her official social media pages to announce her decision, she took a lot of bashes from fans all over but she stood very firm to her decision.

After her encounter with the Lord, she revealed that she has wasted her time by singing secular music, and later unleashed a song titled Jehova Overdo.

The ‘Fallen In Love’ singer has however after switching to gospel decided to release her first official musical project after switching.

The 7-track EP is executively produced by Ezekiel “EeZee Tee” ThankGod, and contains previously released songs such as her crossover single “Jehovah Overdo,” “This Love” and the EP forerunner “Ko S’Oba Bire.” Other singles include “Chukwu Oma,” “Lion and the Lamb,” and the bonus track “This Love (French version).”

Alongside the release of the EP, is the video for the song “Jesus the Son of God” featuring COZA’s music group The Gratitude.

Chidinma – New Season EP Track List.

  1. Chukwu Oma
  2. Ko S’Oba Bire
  3. Jesus The Son of God
  4. This Love
  5. Jehovah Overdo
  6. Lion and The Lamb
  7. This Love (French Version)

Stream EP Below:-

Stream EP On Boomplay

Leave a Comment