[Album] Cheque – Bravo

Cheque – Bravo Album

Penthauze Music artist, Cheque comes through as he drops off his highly anticipated debut Album project “Bravo“.

Before now, Cheque has released lead singles like “History” with Fireboy DML, “Call Me Baby” and “LOML” with Olamide.

In all the “Bravo” album houses 13 new tracks including the previously released lead singles. There is a handful of guest artistes featured on “Bravo” , like Ayra Starr, Jackboy, etc.

Cheque – “Bravo” album Track list.

  1. Rockstar
  2. Dangerous (feat. Ayra Starr)
  3. Call me baby
  4. No One Else (feat. Jackboy)
  5. LOML (feat. Olamide)
  6. Blind
  7. Body
  8. History (feat. Fireboy DML)
  9. Sweet Love
  10. Change
  11. Anybody
  12. Pray
  13. Free

Cheque – Bravo Album Tracklist

Stream  Below:



Leave a Comment