[Album] AQ – Golden

AQ – Golden Album Download

Top Nigerian rapper Gilbert Bani better known as AQ drops his latest album titled “Golden“. Previously he dropped a tune with Chike titled “Breathe“.

His last project was a collaborative one with ex Chocolate City boss MI Abaga and they called it “The Live Report” shortly after the album “God’s Engineering“.

The “Golden” extended play has 7 new tracks with just a single featured guest artiste.

AQ Golden Album Track List

  1. Abraham’s Blessings by (feat. BabyBoyParis)
  2. Shoot the Messenger by AQ
  3. Breathe by AQ (ft. Chike)
  4. HeLa by AQ
  5. System Failure by AQ
  6. Hardwired by AQ
  7. Read the Room by AQ

Listen, enjoy – “Golden” album below and share.


Leave a Comment