[Album] Angelique Kidjo – Mother Nature

Angelique Kidjo – Mother Nature Album

Grammy Award-winning Africa songstress, Angelique Kidjo released her latest album titled “Mother Nature”.

It serves as her Fourteenth studio Album and crowns her reign as one of the biggest female musical export from Africa to the world.

It’s a star-studded album featuring three Nigerians, Yemi Alade  onDignity“,  Mr Eazi onAfrica, One Of A Kindand co-Grammy winner, Burna Boy on “Do Yourself“.

Other acts featured in the album include; Salif Keita, Zeynab, Lionel Loueke, Bluelab Beats, Sampa The Great, Ghetto Boy, and Earth Gang.

The album consists of 13 tracks which are all centered on Africanism and the theme of awareness.

Angelique Kidjo has won the Grammy Four times and beat Burna Boy to it in 2020 to which she dedicated the album to him.

She’s been in the music industry for about 30 years now and still waxing stronger even at 60.

Angelique Kidjo – “Mother Nature” Album Track List

  1. Choose Love (feat. Shungudzo)
  2. Dignity (feat. Yemi Alade)
  3. Africa, One Of A Kind (ft. Mr Eazi & Salif Keita)
  4. Mother Nature
  5. Do Yourself (feat. Burna Boy)
  6. Meant For Me (feat. Shungudzo)
  7. Omon Oba (feat. Zeynab & Lionel Loueke)
  8. Free & Equal (feat. Sampa The Great)
  9. Fired Up (feat. Blue Lab Beats & Ghetto Boy)
  10. Take It Or Leave It (ft. EARTHGANG)
  11. Mycelium (feat. -M-)
  12. One Africa (Indépendance Cha-Cha)
  13. Flying High

Listen and download Angelique Kidjo – “Mother Nature” Album below.


Stream Album On Boomplay

Buy/Stream Music Album

Leave a Comment