[Album] Ric Hassani – The Prince I Became

Ric Hassani – The Prince I Became Album

Nigerian singer, Ric Hassani released his long anticipated studio project titled “The Prince I Became Album“.

Ric Hassani has revealed that the album “The Prince I Became” was released during this time of crisis, the R&B singer stated that the album has a track that listeners and fans will be able to use as a great comeback to people who have offended them.

He is what he wrote;

These songs, have been my peace, my joy, my anger, my therapy, my calm, my vex, my pain, my comfort, now it’s time for them to be yours. There are real stories here that are really personal to me, and I can’t wait for you to have them.

Special thanks to the artists who graced this project. Kuami Eugene my brother from Ghana whom I can not wait to meet, that’s my brother. My big brothers from Kenya Sauti Sol, my brother Fumbani Changaya aka F-jay from Zambia i cannot wait to meet you brother, My Brother Called out music, Frank Edwards my solid brother, my brother Zoro and my Latin American big brother, Nicky Jam my brother thank you so much. Thank you.

The album “The Prince I Became” consist of 17 tracks which houses his previous songs “Thunder Fire You” and “Everything“.

See Track Lists Below:-

Ric Hassani – The Prince I Became Album Track List

Download and Stream each song From The Album Below:-

  1. Everything by Ric Hassani
  2. Body Conversation by Ric Hassani
  3. You’re My Baby by Ric Hassani
  4. My Kind Of Woman by Ric Hassani ft. Sauti Sol
  5. Thunder Fire You by Ric Hassani
  6. Angel by Ric Hassani ft. Nicky Jim
  7. My Only Baby by Ric Hassani
  8. A Little Bird Told Me (Interlude) by Ric Hassani ft. Fumbani Changaya
  9. All My Love by Ric Hassani
  10. Do Lai Dat by Ric Hassani ft. Kuami Eugene
  11. Rising Sun by Ric Hassani
  12. Mine Forever by Ric Hassani ft. Zero
  13. When I’m Gone by Ric Hassani
  14. Rain by Ric Hassani
  15. Victory Belongs To Jesus by Ric Hassani ft. Calledout Music & Frank Edwards
  16. Samuel’s Prayer (Interlude) by Ric Hassani
  17. Korede by Ric Hassani




Leave a Comment