[Album] Ajebo Hustlers – Kpos Lifestyle Vol. 1

Ajebo Hustlers – Kpos Lifestyle Vol. 1 Album

Super talented Nigerian music duo, Ajebo Hustlers released their highly anticipated album titled “Kpos Lifestyle Vol. 1“.

After having an outstanding year in 2020 doing some major collaborations and the success overflowed into 2021 with a sensational featuring Omah Lay in “Pronto”   the duo also came through with another his single “Yanfu Yanfu” which is making wave and getting massive airplay.

The ‘Kpos Lifestyle Vol 1’ album houses 10 brand new tracks and also contains just two featured artistes Omah Lay and Nissi as the only guest on the project.

Some of the producers on the album include Orbeat, Orlando Magic, Semzi, 1DABanton and others.

Ajebo Hustlers – Kpos Lifestyle Vol. 1 Album Track List:-

  1. Bus Stop
  2. Yafun Yafun
  3. Solace
  4. Symbiosis (feat. Nissi)
  5. Pronto (feat. Omah Lay)
  6. Sophisticated Iyawo
  7. Oh My Home
  8. Zamo
  9. Barawo
  10. Kpos

The tracks are amazing, it will surely be worth a space on your playlist if you are a lover of good music

Stream and download Below:-

Stream Album On Boomplay

Leave a Comment