Albums Unreleased Lyrics

Ajebo Hustlers – Bad Boy Etiquette 101 EP

Ajebo Hustlers – Bad Boy Etiquette 101 EP

Nigerian duo music sensation, Ajebo Hustlers has released their highly anticipated Extended Play (EP) titled “Bad Boy Etiquette 101“.

Basically, by capping off his year with their eagerly awaited studio effort, Ajebo Hustlers enters the ranks of other successful Nigerian musicians. This time, Ajebo, a brilliant Nigerian music duo, has released their melodic sophomore studio project, suitably titled “Bad Boy Etiquette 101 EP.”

Moreover, Ajebo Hustlers has made a lot of effort to produce this beautiful body of work, which included extremely outstanding sensations. Mayorkun & Fave the guest vocalists on the “Bad Boy Etiquette 101” EP. However, the studio project include his previous released track “In Love with Fave, “Loyalty” and “No Love (18 plus) featuring Mayorkun which was published a week ago.

Furthermore, this composition, which consists of 7 tracks, will definitely light up your playlist. Ajebo is not here for jokes as they looks set for what 2023 would offer to them. Their ambition is very straight forward and they are just busy making music the best way they can; go cop this studio body of work below.

See Track List Below:-

  1. Dreams
  2. In Love (feat. Fave)
  3. Kisses
  4. No Love (18 plus) feat. Mayorkun
  5. No Peace (Violence)
  6. Loyalty
  7. Burn My Cable

Ajebo Hustlers – Bad Boy Etiquette 101 EP Track List.

Go check the lyrics for other songs, Click the “Lyrics Category” also Get latest music mp3, Click the “Music Category” and lastly Get the video to latest released songs, Click the “Video Category“.

To get our latest updates on social media, follow us on Facebook and Instagram.

Stream and enjoy Ajebo Hustlers – Bad Boy Etiquette 101 EP Below:-

Leave a Comment