[EP] Aje – Heat

Aje – Heat EP

Nigerian singer, Aje comes through with a brand new Ep titled “HEAT“.

Aje’s latest extended play (EP)  which houses 6 solid tracks with guest appearance from Zlatan and Zinoleesky.

The singer sings passionately putting love and God’s protection as his main keywords to the new project.

Aje – Heat EP Track List below:-

  1. Jah
  2. Fear Not
  3. Am in Love (feat. Zinoleesky)
  4. Gbedu
  5. Odo
  6. If You No Dey (feat. Zlatan)

Stream Song Below:-

Stream EP On Boomplay

Leave a Comment