[Album] 1da Banton – Original Vibe Machine

1da Banton – Original Vibe Machine Album

Nigerian afro dancehall singer, 1da Banton shares his long awaited studio album dubbed “Original Vibe Machine”.

His new body of work “Orignal Vibe Machine” contains 15 tracks with guest appearance from Zlatan, Seyi Shay, Stonebwoy and Duncan Mighty.

Before the released of his album, 1da Bantaon has dropped a lead single “No Wahala” which is currently making airwave.

A special talent in 1da Banton and you are going to attest to it with this one.

Production crew includes Micon, Caleb & Eric, Pimpbeatz, Blaisebeatz, Orbeat, Boombeat and Dokashots.

1da Banton – Original Vibe Machine Album Track List

  1. Sekkle Down
  2. Your Body
  3. The Benz
  4. Over
  5. No Wahala
  6. No Sleeping (feat. Zlatan)
  7. 911 (feat. Seyi Shay)
  8. Sister Love
  9. Don’t Say No
  10. Can’t Stop
  11. In My Head
  12. Flenjo (Feat. Duncan Mighty)
  13. Palava
  14. Untop Untop
  15. Way Up [Remix] (feat. StoneBwoy)

Stream Album On Boomplay

Leave a Comment